1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Tuesday Jul 29

PRECAUTIONARY DRINKING WATER ADVISORY

Boil Water

Pre Information on Precautionary Boil Water Advisory

Please be advised that we anticipate a residential water hook up to the main water lines tomorrow Friday, July 25, 2014. We do not anticipate having to reduce the water pressure with the hook up. However, unexpected problems can arise from such a hook up so to ensure the safety of our citizens we will be issuing a Precautionary Boil Water Advisory the morning of July 25th which will stay in affect until our EPO releases it. Please watch for the official PBWA bulletin tomorrow morning. If you have any questions please feel free to call the Village office at 306-762-2130 during business hours.

2014 PIONEER DAYS

2014 Pioneer Days

Public Notice

Public Notice for July meeting

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 22 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Jul 29 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting
Thu Jul 31 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Aug 05 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Aug 12 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Aug 14 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Aug 19 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Aug 26 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Aug 26 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 1 guest online