1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Tuesday Jul 22

2014 PIONEER DAYS

2014 Pioneer Days

Public Notice

Public Notice for July meeting

VIBANK RECREATION BOARD PRESENTS

Summer Fest Pic

OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED

The Village office will be closed Monday, June 30th and Tuesday July 1st

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 15 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Jul 17 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Jul 22 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Jul 29 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting
Thu Jul 31 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Aug 05 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Aug 12 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Aug 14 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Aug 19 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 5 guests online