1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Wednesday Sep 17

PART TIME RINK PERSONNEL NEEDED

The Village of Vibank is hiring 2 part time seasonal employees for evenings and weekends for the 2014/2015 Rink season.

Duties will include but are not limited to:

-                   Operate the Zamboni

-                   Clean Bathrooms, clean change rooms,

sweep and mop the lobby and stands, clean

windows, etc.

-                   One position requires holding a valid driver’s

license. The other position does not require

holding a valid driver’s license.

Please forward your resume to Ronda at the Village office

by September 25th, 2014:

Box 204

Vibank, Sask.

S0G 4Y0

Or

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Fire Department Toy Firetruck Raffle

Fire Dept Poster

VIBANK JUDO CLUB REGISTRATION

Vibank Judo Club

Registration and first day of classes is September 17, but late entrants welcome

Beginners Wednesdays at 6:00

Contact Kate 306-762-4629

Or Diane 306-762-2136

www.judosask.ca/vibank.html for registration form

Judo is not just for kids.  Adults welcome!

2014/2015 Quad Town Minor Hockey Registration

Registration for our local minor hockey association (Quad Town Rebels) was started this spring. If you have not yet registered and wish to do so. Click on the link below to download the registration form.

QT 2014/2015 Registration

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 02 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Sep 09 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Sep 11 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Sep 16 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Sep 23 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Sep 25 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Sep 30 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Oct 07 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Oct 09 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Oct 14 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 1 guest online