1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Monday Mar 27

BUS DRIVERS NEEDED!!

Bus Driver 3

THANK YOU!!

thanks

See you Saturday - at the Vibank Rink!

skating club

NEW VILLAGE OFFICE HOURS

Effective April 3, 2017 the Village Office Hours will be as follows:

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 12pm and 1pm-5pm

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 21 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Thu Mar 23 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Recycle Day
Tue Mar 28 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Council Meeting - Public
Tue Apr 04 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Recycle Day
Tue Apr 11 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Apr 18 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Thu Apr 20 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Recycle Day
Tue Apr 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 17 guests online