1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Saturday May 30

Office Closure

office closure umaas

WATER PRESSURE REDUCTION

Please be advised that the water pressure will be reduced until further notice. 

NOTICE TO ALL PET OWNERS

All pets must be on a leash while on public property. While walking your pet you are required to clean up any mess that pet may have made.

Many complaints are being received at the Village Office regarding people who neglect to follow the Animal Bylaw.

Violators can and will be prosecuted. If you see an animal running at large please contact the Village Office, or if you see someone abusing private property allowing their pets to use these lands as their personal "bathrooms" they can be charged and/or pets can be impounded.

Please respect your neighbours and the towns public properties.

Thank-you

Landfill Schedule -May 2015

The Village Landfill site will be open on May 9th, 16th, 23rd, & 30th, 2015 from 9:00am to 12:00 noon for Village residents. (Weather Permitting)

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue May 12 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue May 19 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu May 21 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue May 26 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Jun 04 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Jun 09 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Tue Jun 16 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup
Thu Jun 18 @ 8:00AM -
Recycling Pickup
Tue Jun 23 @ 8:00AM -
Garbage Pickup

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 7 guests online